Komentáre k REAKTORTEST, s.r.o. http://www.reaktortest.sk certifikačná autorita Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:56:24 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.3 Komentár k Woo Ninja od Maria http://www.reaktortest.sk/woo-ninja-3/#comment-17 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:56:24 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=76#comment-17 He really is the cutest little man. Swoooon!

]]>
Komentár k Premium Quality od Maria http://www.reaktortest.sk/premium-quality-2/#comment-38 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:55:29 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=73#comment-38 I didn’t expect this poster to arrive folded. Now there are lines on the poster and one sad Ninja.

]]>
Komentár k Woo Logo od Maria http://www.reaktortest.sk/woo-logo-2/#comment-36 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:54:25 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=60#comment-36 Three letters, one word: WOO!

]]>
Komentár k Ninja Silhouette od Maria http://www.reaktortest.sk/ninja-silhouette-2/#comment-34 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:56 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=56#comment-34 This only gets 1 star because I don’t have this yet. I want it now!

]]>
Komentár k Ship Your Idea od Maria http://www.reaktortest.sk/ship-your-idea-2/#comment-22 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:31 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=40#comment-22 Ship it!

]]>
Komentár k Woo Ninja od Maria http://www.reaktortest.sk/woo-ninja-2/#comment-24 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:13 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=47#comment-24 Perfect for the lady Ninja in your life!

]]>
Komentár k Woo Single #2 od Maria http://www.reaktortest.sk/woo-single-2/#comment-44 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:52:48 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=99#comment-44 Can’t wait to start mixin’ with this one! Irba-irr-Up-up-up-up-date your theme!

]]>
Komentár k Happy Ninja od Maria http://www.reaktortest.sk/happy-ninja-2/#comment-29 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:50:22 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=53#comment-29 I love grey hoodies! This is perfect with my grey Ninja shirt, when I get cold I throw this on and I can still be a Ninja.

]]>
Komentár k Happy Ninja od Maria http://www.reaktortest.sk/happy-ninja/#comment-19 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:49:53 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=37#comment-19 Love this shirt! The ninja near and dear to my heart. <3

]]>
Komentár k Ninja Silhouette od Ryan http://www.reaktortest.sk/ninja-silhouette-2/#comment-33 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 13:26:40 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=56#comment-33 This is the most bombastic hoodie in this shop, it’s soft and has the sly WooThemes ninja on it. Why wouldn’t you buy this?

]]>